Sign up for FLOCKNOTE to connect with our messages from our lay leaders or clergy. (email OR text).
Read more

Our Pastoral Team


We are happy to introduce you to our pastoral team which is happy to serve the Lord and to assist parishioners. Some clergy and staff are full-time while others are part-time. Some of the following are volunteer leaders in lay ministries in faith formation.


Fr. Hans Ruygt

Pastor, Bio


Fr. Nicholas Koro, AJ  

Parochial Vicar, Bio 


Fr. David Ashbeck

Sunday Masses, Bio

Fr Robert Tino

Retired, fills in for Masses, Bio

Fr. Henry Dahl 

Retired , fills in, Bio

Fr. Julian Reginato

Retired, fills in, Bio



Deacon Donnan "Luke" Lukaszewski, Bio

Deacon David Opsahl

Infant Baptism Classes, Altar Server Trainer, Welcome Retreats, Bio

Deacon Michael Pirylis

Infant Baptism Prep, Bio


Bernadette Wagner 
 Director of Sacred Music
and Liturgy

Jay Soto
Director Youth Choir
Sunday 5PM Mass


Christine Spiehs

Parish Business


Brian Guillot

Director of Faith Formation

Chris Platt 

Director of Youth Ministry 


Joe Lukaszewski

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Dee Gray

Adult Faith Formation, GriefShare

Michelle Templeton

Adult Faith Formation


Sandy Hollenbeck

Small Christian Communities


Stephanie Bews 

Admin Assistant,
Safe Environment Trainer, Bulletin Editor,
Event Scheduler



Gayle Lukaszewski



Charlie Horan


Ginnie Hebert 
Secretary and
Priest Appointment Scheduling, Funeral Coordinator

Betty Unverzagt 

Ministry Scheduling and
Donor Records


Fred Sotomayor

Director of Maintenance




Norm Puepke

 Maintenance Assistant








We welcome your call (623) 546-3444, or email to any member of our parish staff. Please see the Contact tab at the top far right and select the best option to meet your need

Website Suggestions or errors? Please use the Contact tab top right of the main menu to see how to direct your message.


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!